WV WV/CST-200CU Information

Anyone who collects and remits sales and use tax - including all vendors, all direct pay permit holders, contractors and direct use contractors - must file a WV/CST-200CU. This form is not used for the special district excise tax.

Link to official form info:

Link to official form info for WV/CST-200CU

Tax Reminder works year round to keep official tax form info up-to-date for West Virginia and the rest of the USA. The IRS and states change their forms often, so we do the hard work for you of figuring out where the official form info is located.

To access the official link to form WV WV/CST-200CU, sign up for a free Tax Reminder account:

  • Upcoming Due Dates in the Next Year:*
  • Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
  • Monday Sep 02, 2019
  • Monday Sep 30, 2019
  • Thursday Oct 31, 2019
  • Monday Dec 02, 2019
  • Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
  • Friday Jan 31, 2020
  • Monday Mar 02, 2020
  • Tuesday Mar 31, 2020
  • Thursday Apr 30, 2020
  • Monday Jun 01, 2020
  • Tuesday Jun 30, 2020
  • * Due and reminder dates are based on the filing requirements for this form and may vary depending on your tax year.
    Create a free account to see exactly when to file this form, receive email reminders, and to keep a record of filing it in your history.

Never forget to file WV WV/CST-200CU again.
Are we missing a West Virginia tax form?

If we're missing the form you need, help us help you! Suggest a form we should include!

Anonymous Suggestions?