SC ST-3 Information

Link to official form info:

Link to official form info for ST-3

Tax Reminder works year round to keep official tax form info up-to-date for South Carolina and the rest of the USA. The IRS and states change their forms often, so we do the hard work for you of figuring out where the official form info is located.

To access the official link to form SC ST-3, sign up for a free Tax Reminder account:

  • Upcoming Due Dates in the Next Year:*
  • Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
  • Friday May 31, 2019
  • Monday Jul 01, 2019
  • Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
  • Monday Sep 02, 2019
  • Monday Sep 30, 2019
  • Thursday Oct 31, 2019
  • Monday Dec 02, 2019
  • Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
  • Friday Jan 31, 2020
  • Monday Mar 02, 2020
  • Tuesday Mar 31, 2020
  • * Due and reminder dates are based on the filing requirements for this form and may vary depending on your tax year.
    Create a free account to see exactly when to file this form, receive email reminders, and to keep a record of filing it in your history.

Never forget to file SC ST-3 again.
Are we missing a South Carolina tax form?

If we're missing the form you need, help us help you! Suggest a form we should include!

Anonymous Suggestions?