PA PA-3 Information

The Pennsylvania sales and use taxes are collected by vendors from purchasers and paid over to the state of Pennsylvania. If tax is not paid to a vendor, the purchaser must pay it to the state. If you are going to be a Pennsylvania seller you must apply for a license with the Department of Revenue before beginning business. If you maintain more than one place of business, a license is issued by the state for the principal place of business.

Link to official form info:

Link to official form info for PA-3

Tax Reminder works year round to keep official tax form info up-to-date for Pennsylvania and the rest of the USA. The IRS and states change their forms often, so we do the hard work for you of figuring out where the official form info is located.

To access the official link to form PA PA-3 and get reminded when it's due, sign up for a free Tax Reminder account:

  • Upcoming Due Dates in the Next Year:*
  • Wednesday Jun 30, 2021
  • Monday Aug 02, 2021
  • Tuesday Aug 31, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 30, 2021
  • Monday Nov 01, 2021
  • Tuesday Nov 30, 2021
  • Friday Dec 31, 2021
  • Monday Jan 31, 2022
  • Monday Feb 28, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 31, 2022
  • Monday May 02, 2022
  • Tuesday May 31, 2022
  • Create a free account to see exactly when to file this form, receive email or SMS notification reminders, and to keep a record of filing it in your history.
    * Due dates are based on the filing requirements for this form and may vary depending on your tax year.

Never forget to file PA PA-3 again.
Are we missing a Pennsylvania tax form?

If we're missing the form you need, help us help you! Suggest a form we should include!

Anonymous Suggestions?