DE GRT Information

Delaware's Gross Receipts Tax is a tax on the total gross revenues of a business, regardless of their source. This tax is levied on the seller of goods or services, rather than on the consumer. Gross receipts tax rates currently range from .1006% to .7543%, depending on the business activity. To determine the gross receipts tax rate for a specific business activity in the State of Delaware, please visit the Tax Tip for your business type. See http://revenue.delaware.gov/information/faqs_gr.shtml for more information.

Link to official form info:

Link to official form info for GRT

Tax Reminder works year round to keep official tax form info up-to-date for Delaware and the rest of the USA. The IRS and states change their forms often, so we do the hard work for you of figuring out where the official form info is located.

To access the official link to form DE GRT and get reminded when it's due, sign up for a free Tax Reminder account:

  • Upcoming Due Dates in the Next Year:*
  • Thursday Sep 30, 2021
  • Monday Nov 01, 2021
  • Tuesday Nov 30, 2021
  • Friday Dec 31, 2021
  • Monday Jan 31, 2022
  • Monday Feb 28, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 31, 2022
  • Monday May 02, 2022
  • Tuesday May 31, 2022
  • Thursday Jun 30, 2022
  • Monday Aug 01, 2022
  • Wednesday Aug 31, 2022
  • Create a free account to see exactly when to file this form, receive email or SMS notification reminders, and to keep a record of filing it in your history.
    * Due dates are based on the filing requirements for this form and may vary depending on your tax year.

Never forget to file DE GRT again.
Are we missing a Delaware tax form?

If we're missing the form you need, help us help you! Suggest a form we should include!

Anonymous Suggestions?